YD & Red Dot Award: Design Concept Present the One-Hour Free Registration Window Is now LIVE!

It’s that time once again! Go for it tigers! Hit this link to claim your FREE registration code for the 2015 Red Dot Award: Design Concept. Need a reason to participate? Let me give you one … after the jump, watch the 2014 Luminary Winner – The Copenhagen Wheel (Force behind the Superpedestrian Inc., Senseable City Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology), talk about his journey and experience as the star of the show and how this award takes him many steps forward in achieving his goals.

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

Details:

  1. Hit this link for the FREE Registration and Promo Code.
  2. The link will take you to a registration form that you need to fill in.
  3. After you complete the form, you will receive an email with the promo code.
  4. The code can be used immediately, and will expire on 17th February, 23:59 Singapore time.
  5. To know more about the judging criteria visit here and to know more about the fee structure and timelines, hit this link

Check Your Time Zone

New York: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 11:00 EST
Santiago: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 13:00 CLST
London: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 16:00 GMT
Los Angeles: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 08:00 PST
Singapore: Friday, 30 January 2015, Midnight SGT
Brisbane: Friday, 30 January 2015, 02:00 AEST

1 Comment

Comments are closed.