Results: A’ Design Award & Competition 2014 – 2015

“Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren’t used to an environment where excellence is expected.” Steve Jobs is long gone, but his words echo true for all the winners of the A’ Design Award & Competition 2014 – 2015. Today, we recap select winners, who were hand picked from the entries. In all, 836 Winners from 83 countries in 89 different design disciplines were awarded the top honor! Take a look inside ….


Robo Ming by Rumi Li

Entry Dab Radio by Arcelik A.s

Motorola Focus 1000 Camera by Binatone by Valentino Hung Pong Chow

Stellé Audio Earbud Locket by Anna Perelman

Apito by Mula Preta Design

Pepsi Smart Cooler by Pepsico Design and Innovation

Gorilla-Mobile by Gorilla Electronics Gmbh Erich Kamperschroer

V360 – Digital 360 Degree Camera by Claudio Ribeiro

Bird Wearable input device by David Keller

Synertic Universal speaker & stand for tablets by Maurel Frederic

The Cut Kitchen Table by Laurie Dickason

Exocet Multifunctional Chair by Stéphane Leathead

Kiba Active Task Chair by Thai (tommy) Duong

WS-51 Slipper stand by In-Hwan Hwang