YD & Red Dot Award: Design Concept Present the One-Hour Free Registration Window

Depending on which side of the world you live in, the One-Hour Free Registration Window for the 2015 Red Dot Award: Design Concept is happening on the 29th of January / 30th of January! To enter awards with a complete registration fee waiver, simply come back to Yanko Design on the 29th of January between 8:00 am and 9:00 am PST to register and get your promo code. You have to complete your submission and use the promo code max by 17th February 2015.

For the 2014 Awarding Ceremony, I was in Singapore and got the chance to rub shoulders with the winners and the charismatic Ken Koo. Take a look at this video below to understand the impact of taking part in the Red Dot Award: Design Concept. As very well put by the team… it’s International. Prestigious. Recognised.

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

Details:

  1. On the 29th January, between 8 to 9 am PST, Yanko Design will publish a link for the promo on our homepage
  2. The link will take you to a registration form that you need to fill in
  3. After you complete the form, you will receive an email with the promo code
  4. The code can be used immediately, and will expire on 17th February, 23:59 Singapore time
  5. Till the next announcement comes in, you can browse through the categories and see which best suits your design submission best
  6. To know more about the judging criteria visit here and to know more about the fee structure and timelines, hit this link

Check Your Time Zone

New York: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 11:00 EST
Santiago: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 13:00 CLST
London: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 16:00 GMT
Los Angeles: Thursday, 29 January 2015, 08:00 PST
Singapore: Friday, 30 January 2015, Midnight SGT
Brisbane: Friday, 30 January 2015, 02:00 AEST

3 Comments

  • NIP – Numer Identyfikacji Podatkowej – jest dziesięciocyfrowym kodem nadawanym przez Urząd Skarbowy do identyfikacji podmiotów płacących podatki w Polsce.

  • The announcement that ‘with a heavy heart I feel this is the
    right decision’ will come as a bitter blow to Fulham
    fans who must feel like they are reliving history as these were the same words Hodgson used upon his ill-fated arrival at Liverpool.
    Venuto believes minimally invasive techniques and personalized treatment approach can produce a positive outcome for arthritis patients.
    When it comes to preventing the opposing team from making a score, Subban together
    with Markov will significantly help.

Comments are closed.