YD & Red Dot Award: Design Concept Present the One-Hour Free Registration Window

The One-Hour Free Registration Window is back with a bang!

Calling all ye young designers who spend countless hours designing creative and innovative projects, this is your chance to claim fame! To enter the 2014 Red Dot Award: Design Concept, simply come back to Yanko Design on the 16th of February between 8:00 am and 9:00 am PST to register and get your promo code. You have to complete your submission and use the promo code max by 14th March 2014.

The number of categories has increased, so do look up the official Red Dot Award: Design Concept page for more information.

Details:

  • On the 16th February 2014, between 8 to 9 am PST, Yanko Design will publish a link for the promo on our homepage
  • The link will take you to a registration form that you need to fill in
  • After you complete the form, you will receive an email with the promo code
  • The code can be used immediately, and will expire on 14th March, 23:59 Singapore time

Till the next announcement comes in, you can browse through the 29 categories and see which best suits your design submission best. New categories have been added and they are: Culinary, Industry, Relax, Travel and Exploration. To know more about the judging criteria visit here and to know more about the fee structure and timelines, hit this link.

Check Your Time Zone

New York: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 11:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
Santiago: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 13:00:00 CLST UTC-3 hours
London: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 16:00:00 GMT UTC
Los Angeles: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 08:00:00 PST
Singapore: Monday, 17 February 2014, 00:00:00 SGT UTC+8 hours
Seoul: Monday, 17 February 2014, 01:00:00 KST UTC+9 hours
Brisbane: Monday, 17 February 2014, 02:00:00, AEST

    4 Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>